Education @ IFCN

The primary educational goal of the IFCN is to provide clinical neurophysiology education delivered in the most optimal format.

The IFCN educational videos comprise of the IFCN Masterclass series, IFCN-endorsed neurophysiology meetings and in partnership with leading experts in the field. They have been made possible by the kind permission of each speakers. The educational videos are made available to healthcare professionals for educational purposes only, with the understanding that the contents are not modified or reproduced without prior written authorisation of the copyright owner.

The educational resource presented may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We believe this constitutes a “fair use” of the copyrighted material in our efforts to advance knowledge in the field of neurosciences including clinical neurophysiology. If your copyrighted material appears on this website and you disagree with our assessment that it constitutes "fair use,” please contact us.

All videos are available for viewing for free AFTER registering with our website. Please Login or Join at the top of this page.

IFCN Masterclass

The Masterclass by IFCN was created in response to a call from IFCN member societies for more high quality, complimentary, online educational content. The series provide presentations from top clinical neurophysiologists around the world, and each includes discussion with the lecturer following the presentation.

Educational Videos by Topic

Electroencephalography Electromyography Epilepsy Evoked Potentials Excitability Studies Intraoperative Neurophysiological Monitoring Masterclass Miscellaneous Motor Neuron Disease Movement Disorders Muscle Disorders Nerve Conduction Studies Neuromuscular Junction Disorders Neuromuscular Ultrasound Noninvasive Brain Stimulation Peripheral Neuropathy Sleep Stroke

For any inquiries regarding IFCN Education please contact:
Lynn Liu- Education Committee Co-Chair :
Paulo Kimaid- Education Committee Co-Chair: